RAW and SmackDown Rosters Defined

After two nights of the WWE Draft, in its 2024 edition, the RAW and SmackDown squads were defined for the new season that begins in WWE.

As in previous years, names from NXT achieved promotion to the company’s main brands. See below how each squad turned out:


  • Jey Uso
  • Seth Rollins
  • Bron Breakker
  • Liv Morgan
  • Sheamus
  • Ricochet
  • Kiana James
  • Alpha Academy (Otis, Chad Gable, Akira Tozawa and Maxxine Dupri)
  • Damage CTRL (IYO SKY, Dakota Kai, Kairi Sane and Asuka)
  • The Imperium (Gunther and Ludwig Kaiser)
  • CM Punk
  • Braun Strowman
  • Latino World Order (Rey Mysterio, Dragon Lee, Joaquin Wilde, Cruz Del Toro and Zelina Vega)
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Ilja Dragunov
  • Judgment Day (Finn Bálor, Dominik Mysterio and JD McDonagh)
  • New Day (Kofi Kingston e Xavier Woods)
  • Lyra Valkyra
  • Final Testament (Karrion Kross, Akam, Rezar, Paul Ellering and Scarlett)
  • Bronson Reed


  • Bianca Belair
  • Carmelo Hayes
  • Randy Orton
  • Nia Jax
  • LA Knight
  • The Bloodline (Tama Tonga and Solo Sikoa)
  • AJ Styles
  • Andrade
  • Kevin Owens
  • Jade Cargill
  • The Pride (Bobby Lashley, Montez Ford, Angelo Dawkins and B-Fab)
  • Tiffany Stratton
  • Legado Del Fantasma (Santos Escobar, Berto, Angel and Elektra Lopez)
  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Chelsea Green and Piper Niven
  • Naomi
  • Pretty Deadly (Kit Wilson and Elton Prince)
  • Candice LeRae e Indi Hartwell
  • #DIY (Tommaso Ciampa and Johnny Gargano)
  • Blair Davenport